Compass Box Blended Scotch Whiskey Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whiskey Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whiskey Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Size
Regular price € 314,90
€ 449,86/l
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.
Aroma

Nose is complemented by roasted pecan, raisins and smoke.

Abgang

Long, delicately smoky, fine maritime hints.

Aroma

Toffee, antique polished oak and complex peat notes.

Farbe

Amber

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whiskey Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whiskey Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Produktart: Blended Scotch Whiskey

Hersteller: Compass Box Whiskey Company

Anschrift: 24 Great King Street, Edinburgh, EH3 6QN, Scotland, UK

Land: Scotland

The big advantage of blended whiskey? You are not limited to the character of one distillery, but can enjoy the best characteristics from different distilleries combined. Hardly anyone can do this at such a high level as Compass Box. John Glaser and team create textures and flavors that a single whiskey often cannot achieve. For their luxury blends, the “Whiskymakers” combine high-quality single malt and single grain whiskeys from their own barrel warehouse in Scotland. For the Limited Edition Ultramarine, Compass Box took inspiration from the ancient sherry and pipe tobacco notes of an iconic, luxurious blended Scotch first released in the late 1980s. It is the first bottling from the new quartet “Extinct Blends”. With toffee, raisins and complex peat notes, Ultramarine is bold in flavor and impressive in texture. The blended Scotch whiskey is based on mature malts from the Caol Ila and Glendullan distilleries, aged grain whiskeys from the Cameronbridge and Girvan distilleries and a combination of already blended stocks. 5,430 bottles are available worldwide. Completed 08/22 Origin: Scotland Composition: Caol Ila Single Malt (18.7%), Girvan Single Grain (17.2%), Glendullan Single Malt (15.6%), Blended Grain Parcel (10.8%), Blended Malt Parcel (9%) , Highland Malt Blend (7.9%), Cameronbridge Single Grain (6%), Speyburn Single Malt (4.8%), Glen Ord Single Malt (4.2%), Blended Scotch Parcel (3.9%), Miltonduff Single Malt (1.9%) Barrel Type: Refill Bourbon Barrels, First Fill Bourbon Barrels, First Fill Sherry Butts, Refill Sherry Butts, Custom French Oak Cask, Recharred Hogsheads, Refill Hogsheads 5,430 bottles (worldwide) 51% vol. 0.7 liters Not chill filtered Not colored

The big advantage of blended whiskey ? You are not limited to the character of one distillery, but can enjoy the best characteristics from different distilleries combined . Hardly anyone enables this at such a high level as Compass Box .

John Glaser and team create textures and flavors that a single whiskey often cannot achieve. For their luxury blends, the “Whiskymakers” combine high-quality single malt and single grain whiskeys from their own barrel warehouse in Scotland.

For the Limited Edition Ultramarine, Compass Box took inspiration from the ancient sherry and pipe tobacco notes of an iconic, luxurious blended Scotch first released in the late 1980s . It is the first bottling from the new quartet “Extinct Blends”.

With toffee, raisins and complex peat notes, Ultramarine is bold in flavor and impressive in texture. The blended Scotch whiskey is based on mature malts from the Caol Ila and Glendullan distilleries, aged grain whiskeys from the Cameronbridge and Girvan distilleries and a combination of already blended stocks. 5,430 bottles are available worldwide.

Completed 08/22
Origin: Scotland
Composition: Caol Ila Single Malt (18.7%), Girvan Single Grain (17.2%), Glendullan Single Malt (15.6%), Blended Grain Parcel (10.8%), Blended Malt Parcel (9%) , Highland Malt Blend (7.9%), Cameronbridge Single Grain (6%), Speyburn Single Malt (4.8%), Glen Ord Single Malt (4.2%), Blended Scotch Parcel (3.9%), Miltonduff Single Malt (1.9%)
Barrel Type: Refill Bourbon Barrels, First Fill Bourbon Barrels, First Fill Sherry Butts, Refill Sherry Butts, Custom French Oak Cask, Recharred Hogsheads, Refill Hogsheads
5,430 bottles (worldwide)
51% vol.
0.7 liters
Not chill filtered
Not colored

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Linkwood 2013/2023 Copper Signatory Vintage Single Malt Scotch Whiskey 43% Vol.
€ 39,90
€57,00/l
Kilchoman Sanaig 46.0% Vol.
69,99
€99,99/l
Clynelish 14 years 46.0%
69,99
€99,99/l
Macallan Harmony Collection - Amber Meadow 44.2% Vol.
€ 209,90
€299,86/l
Recently viewed

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whisky Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whisky Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whisky Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Size
Normaler Preis € 349,90
€ 499,86/l
  • Secure payments
  • Geringer Lagerbestand - 1 Artikel übrig
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt.
Aroma

Nase wird ergänzt von gerösteter Pekannuss, Rosinen und Rauch.

Abgang

Lang, zart rauchig, feine maritime Anklänge.

Geschmack

Toffee, antike polierte Eiche und komplexe Torfnoten.

Farbe

Bernstein

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whisky Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Compass Box Blended Scotch Whisky Ultramarine Limited Edition 51% Vol.

Produktart: Blended Scotch Whisky

Hersteller: Compass Box Whisky Company

Anschrift: 24 Great King Street, Edinburgh, EH3 6QN, Scotland, UK

Land: Schottland

Der große Vorteil von Blended Whisky? Man ist nicht auf den Charakter einer Brennerei beschränkt, sondern kann die besten Eigenschaften aus verschiedenen Destillerien vereint genießen. Kaum einer ermöglicht das auf einem so hohen Niveau wie Compass Box. John Glaser und Team erschaffen Texturen und Aromen, die ein einzelner Whisky oft nicht erreichen kann. Für ihre Luxus-Blends kombinieren die „Whiskymaker“ hochqualitative Single Malt und Single Grain Whiskys aus dem eigenen Fasslager in Schottland. Für die Limited Edition Ultramarine ließ sich Compass Box von den antiken Sherry- und Pfeifentabaknoten eines ikonischen, luxuriösen Blended Scotch inspirieren, der erstmals in den späten 1980er Jahren auf den Markt kam. Es ist die erste Abfüllung des neuen Quartetts „Extinct Blends“. Mit Toffee, Rosinen und komplexen Torfnoten ist Ultramarine kräftig im Geschmack und beeindruckend in der Textur. Der Blended Scotch Whisky basiert auf gereiften Malts der Brennereien Caol Ila und Glendullan, gealterten Grain Whiskys aus den Destillerien Cameronbridge und Girvan sowie einem Zusammenspiel aus bereits vermählten Beständen. 5.430 Flaschen sind weltweit erhältlich. Abgef. 08/22 Herkunft: Schottland Zusammensetzung: Caol Ila Single Malt (18,7%), Girvan Single Grain (17,2%), Glendullan Single Malt (15,6%), Blended Grain Parcel (10,8%), Blended Malt Parcel (9%), Highland Malt Blend (7,9%), Cameronbridge Single Grain (6%), Speyburn Single Malt (4,8%), Glen Ord Single Malt (4,2%), Blended Scotch Parcel (3,9%), Miltonduff Single Malt (1,9%) Fasstyp: Refill Bourbon Barrels, First Fill Bourbon Barrel, First Fill Sherry Butts, Refill Sherry Butts, Custom French Oak Cask, Recharred Hogsheads, Refill Hogsheads 5.430 Flaschen (weltweit) 51% vol. 0,7 Liter Nicht kühlfiltriert Nicht gefärbt

Der große Vorteil von Blended Whisky? Man ist nicht auf den Charakter einer Brennerei beschränkt, sondern kann die besten Eigenschaften aus verschiedenen Destillerien vereint genießen. Kaum einer ermöglicht das auf einem so hohen Niveau wie Compass Box.

John Glaser und Team erschaffen Texturen und Aromen, die ein einzelner Whisky oft nicht erreichen kann. Für ihre Luxus-Blends kombinieren die „Whiskymaker“ hochqualitative Single Malt und Single Grain Whiskys aus dem eigenen Fasslager in Schottland.

Für die Limited Edition Ultramarine ließ sich Compass Box von den antiken Sherry- und Pfeifentabaknoten eines ikonischen, luxuriösen Blended Scotch inspirieren, der erstmals in den späten 1980er Jahren auf den Markt kam. Es ist die erste Abfüllung des neuen Quartetts „Extinct Blends“.

Mit Toffee, Rosinen und komplexen Torfnoten ist Ultramarine kräftig im Geschmack und beeindruckend in der Textur. Der Blended Scotch Whisky basiert auf gereiften Malts der Brennereien Caol Ila und Glendullan, gealterten Grain Whiskys aus den Destillerien Cameronbridge und Girvan sowie einem Zusammenspiel aus bereits vermählten Beständen. 5.430 Flaschen sind weltweit erhältlich.

Abgef. 08/22
Herkunft: Schottland
Zusammensetzung: Caol Ila Single Malt (18,7%), Girvan Single Grain (17,2%), Glendullan Single Malt (15,6%), Blended Grain Parcel (10,8%), Blended Malt Parcel (9%), Highland Malt Blend (7,9%), Cameronbridge Single Grain (6%), Speyburn Single Malt (4,8%), Glen Ord Single Malt (4,2%), Blended Scotch Parcel (3,9%), Miltonduff Single Malt (1,9%)
Fasstyp: Refill Bourbon Barrels, First Fill Bourbon Barrel, First Fill Sherry Butts, Refill Sherry Butts, Custom French Oak Cask, Recharred Hogsheads, Refill Hogsheads
5.430 Flaschen (weltweit)
51% vol.
0,7 Liter
Nicht kühlfiltriert
Nicht gefärbt

 

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Stonewood Drà Doublewood One 8 Jahre 49,2% vol.
€ 84,99
€121,41/l
Orkney 2005/2022 #2 Berry Bros. & Rudd Islay Single Malt Scotch Whisky Bottled exclusively for Kirsch Import 56,9% vol.
129,90
€185,57/l
Fairy Cask 2 Port Cask Finish Whiskey 54,5% Vol.
€ 84,99
€121,41/l
Black Rock Batch 8 SC Single Grain Whiskey 61,5% Vol.
€ 74,99
€107,13/l
Zuletzt Angesehen