Premium Malts Tasting Package “Kavalan Soloist Set”

Premium Malts Tasting Package “Kavalan Soloist Set”

Premium Malts Tasting Package “Kavalan Soloist Set”

Size
Regular price € 75,00
€ 375,00/l
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.
Aroma

-

Abgang

-

Aroma

-

Farbe

-

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Premium Malts Tasting Package “Kavalan Soloist Set”

Premium Malts Tasting Package “Kavalan Soloist Set”

Produktart: -

Hersteller: Distributor: Premium malts

Anschrift: Untere Sandstr. 2, 96049 Bamberg, Germany

Land: Taiwan

"Kavalan Soloist Tasting Package!" The Solisten series from Kavalan is one of the absolute premium bottlings from the Taiwanese distillery. Prices for this series are hailing worldwide and connoisseurs all over the world now know about the unique quality of Kavalan's individual barrels. We are happy to be able to bring this closer to you! With the Solist Port Cask we have a real flavor bomb in the glass! Strong in casks, like the other soloists, we get a wonderful sweetness that we already know from the Concert Master Port, with perfectly integrated spicy oak aromas. With the Solist Sherry we get an Oloroso single cask in a natural color and cask strength in the glass. The color is simply stunning! Cheers to the Taiwanese climate. Uniquely complex on the tongue, let yourself be surprised. The Soloist Vinho Barique shows a completely different side of Kavalan, it is fine and smooth on the tongue, of course this is also a single barrel, uncolored and at cask strength! We don't actually know Kavalan and smoke, but with the Solist Peaty Cask we have a bottling from a former Islay cask that was previously filled with heavily peaty whiskey. But we can warn everyone who doesn't like peaty whiskeys, the aroma is very subtle but incredibly exciting! Fino Sherry is one of the very dry white sherries. A barrel like this was used for our highlight in this set. The Solist Fino Sherry is one of the distillery's absolute premium bottlings and opens up a whole new experience for the connoisseur! Each package also comes with a tasting video of the individual whiskeys to give you the experience of a real tasting to take home!

"Kavalan Soloist Tasting Package!"
 
 
The Solisten series from Kavalan is one of the absolute premium bottlings from the Taiwanese distillery. Prices for this series are hailing worldwide and connoisseurs all over the world now know about the unique quality of Kavalan's individual barrels. We are happy to be able to bring this closer to you!
 
With the Solist Port Cask we have a real flavor bomb in the glass! Strong in casks, like the other soloists, we get a wonderful sweetness that we already know from the Concert Master Port, with perfectly integrated spicy oak aromas.

With the Solist Sherry we get an Oloroso single cask in a natural color and cask strength in the glass. The color is simply stunning! Cheers to the Taiwanese climate. Uniquely complex on the tongue, let yourself be surprised.

The Soloist Vinho Barique shows a completely different side of Kavalan, it is fine and smooth on the tongue, of course this is also a single barrel, uncolored and at cask strength!

We don't actually know Kavalan and smoke, but with the Solist Peaty Cask we have a bottling from a former Islay cask that was previously filled with heavily peaty whiskey. But we can warn everyone who doesn't like peaty whiskeys, the aroma is very subtle but incredibly exciting!

Fino Sherry is one of the very dry white sherries. A barrel like this was used for our highlight in this set. The Solist Fino Sherry is one of the distillery's absolute premium bottlings and opens up a whole new experience for the connoisseur!
 

Each package also comes with a tasting video of the individual whiskeys to give you the experience of a real tasting to take home!


Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Premium-Malts Speyside-Tasting mit Marc Fiederer Livetasting 04.05.2024
€ 35,00
€291,67/l
Premium Malts Tasting Package “Non-Smoky Scots”
80,00
€200,00/l
Premium Malts Tasting Package “Kavalan Soloist Set”
150,00
€375,00/l
Premium Malts Tasting Package “Kavalan Beginner Set”
80,00
€200,00/l
Recently viewed

Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Kavalan Solist Set"

Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Kavalan Solist Set"

Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Kavalan Solist Set"

Size
Normaler Preis € 75,00
€ 375,00/l
  • Secure payments
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt.
Aroma

-

Abgang

-

Geschmack

-

Farbe

-

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Kavalan Solist Set"

Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Kavalan Solist Set"

Produktart: -

Hersteller: Inverkehrbringer: Premium-Malts

Anschrift: Untere Sandstr. 2, 96049 Bamberg, Deutschland

Land: Taiwan

"Kavalan Solist Tastingpaket!" Die Solisten Serie von Kavalan zählt zu den absoluten Premiumabfüllungen der taiwanesischen Brennerei. Weltweit hagelt es Preise für diese Reihe und Genießer auf der ganzen Welt wissen mittlerweile über die einzigartige Qualität der Einzelfässer von Kavalan. Wir freuen uns dies euch auch näher bringen zu können! Mit dem Solist Port Cask haben wir eine wahre Aromen Bombe im Glas! Fassstark wie auch die anderen Solisten erhalten wir eine traumhafte Süße, die wir schon vom Concert Master Port kennen, mit perfekt eingebundenen würzigen Eichenaromen. Beim Solist Sherry bekommen wir ein Oloroso Einzelfass in natürlicher Farbe und Fassstärke ins Glas. Die Farbe ist einfach umwerfend! Ein Hoch aufs taiwanesische Klima. Einmalig komplex auf der Zunge, lasst euch überraschen. Der Solist Vinho Barique zeigt eine ganz andere Seite von Kavalan, fein und geschmeidig kommt er auf Zunge, natürlich ist auch dieser ein Einzelfass, ungefärbt und in Fassstärke! Kavalan und Rauch kennen wir so eigentlich nicht, aber beim Solist Peaty Cask haben wir eine Abfüllung aus einem ehemaligen Islayfass was vorher mit stark torfigen Whisky belegt war. Aber wir können alle entwarnen die keine torfigen Whiskys mögen, das Aroma ist sehr dezent aber wahnsinnig spannend! Fino Sherry zählt zu den sehr trockenen weißen Sherrysorten. Genau so ein Fass kam für unser Highlight in diesem Set zum Einsatz. Der Solist Fino Sherry zählt zu den absoluten Premium Abfüllungen der Destillerie und öffnet für den Genießer eine ganz neue Erfahrung! Zu jedem Paket gibt es auch ein Verkostungsvideo der einzelnen Whiskys um Ihnen das Erlebnis eines echten Tastings mit Nachhause zu liefern!

"Kavalan Solist Tastingpaket!"
 
 
Die Solisten Serie von Kavalan zählt zu den absoluten Premiumabfüllungen der taiwanesischen Brennerei. Weltweit hagelt es Preise für diese Reihe und Genießer auf der ganzen Welt wissen mittlerweile über die einzigartige Qualität der Einzelfässer von Kavalan. Wir freuen uns dies euch auch näher bringen zu können!
 
Mit dem Solist Port Cask haben wir eine wahre Aromen Bombe im Glas! Fassstark wie auch die anderen Solisten erhalten wir eine traumhafte Süße, die wir schon vom Concert Master Port kennen, mit perfekt eingebundenen würzigen Eichenaromen.

Beim Solist Sherry bekommen wir ein Oloroso Einzelfass in natürlicher Farbe und Fassstärke ins Glas. Die Farbe ist einfach umwerfend! Ein Hoch aufs taiwanesische Klima. Einmalig komplex auf der Zunge, lasst euch überraschen.

Der Solist Vinho Barique zeigt eine ganz andere Seite von Kavalan, fein und geschmeidig kommt er auf Zunge, natürlich ist auch dieser ein Einzelfass, ungefärbt und in Fassstärke!

Kavalan und Rauch kennen wir so eigentlich nicht, aber beim Solist Peaty Cask haben wir eine Abfüllung aus einem ehemaligen Islayfass was vorher mit stark torfigen Whisky belegt war. Aber wir können alle entwarnen die keine torfigen Whiskys mögen, das Aroma ist sehr dezent aber wahnsinnig spannend!

Fino Sherry zählt zu den sehr trockenen weißen Sherrysorten. Genau so ein Fass kam für unser Highlight in diesem Set zum Einsatz. Der Solist Fino Sherry zählt zu den absoluten Premium Abfüllungen der Destillerie und öffnet für den Genießer eine ganz neue Erfahrung!
 

Zu jedem Paket gibt es auch ein Verkostungsvideo der einzelnen Whiskys um Ihnen das Erlebnis eines echten Tastings mit Nachhause zu liefern!


Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Nicht-Rauchige-Schotten"
80,00
€200,00/l
Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Unabhängige Abfüller"
75,00
€175,00/l
Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Rum 2.0"
80,00
€200,00/l
Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Deutschland Set"
60,00
€150,00/l
Premium-Malts Tasting Paket "Kavalan Solist Set"
150,00
€375,00/l
Zuletzt Angesehen