White Heather 15 yo Blended Scotch Whiskey 48.0% Vol.

White Heather 15 yo Blended Scotch Whiskey 48.0% Vol.

White Heather 15 yo Blended Scotch Whiskey 48.0% Vol.

Size
Regular price € 69,99
€ 99,99/l
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.
Aroma

Syrup, heather honey, butterscotch, orange peel, grapefruit and almonds

Abgang

Light peat smoke, roasted aromas & delicate ginger aromas

Aroma

Heather honey and caramel, followed by orange peel, pineapple, mint and a hint of peat

Farbe

Amber

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

White Heather 15 yo Blended Scotch Whiskey 48.0% Vol.

White Heather 15 yo Blended Scotch Whiskey 48.0% Vol.

Produktart: Blended Scotch Whiskey

Hersteller: The Glenallachie Distillery

Anschrift: Aberlour Banffshire AB38 9LR,

Land: Scotland

Fifty years ago, Billy Walker, Master Distiller of GlenAllachie, began his whiskey journey as a blender. He joined a team that created iconic blended Scotch whiskeys that resonated worldwide. In 2021, the industry giant honored its roots with the reintroduction of White Heather Blended Scotch Whiskey. Now Billy Walker proudly presents his latest creation: White Heather 15 yo in a limited edition. With half a century of experience under his belt, he chose a recipe for the blended Scotch with a particularly high single malt content of 47%. The blend of single malt and grain whiskeys from the Highlands, Islay and Speyside regions was stored in a combination of first-class American and Spanish oak barrels for a further 3 years. The goal? Blend aromas and elicit additional depth and complexity from the wood. White Heather 15 yo offers an exceptional balance between honey-like sweetness and subtle peat smoke. 15 years Barrel Type: First Fill American Oak Barrels, Sherry Butts, Second Fill Barrels & Hogsheads (primary maturation); Pedro Ximénez Puncheons, Oloroso Puncheons, American Virgin Oak Casks (secondary maturation) 48% vol. Not colored Not chill-filtered Tasting Notes: Nose: Heather honey and caramel, followed by orange peel, pineapple, mint and a hint of peat. Palate: Layers of syrup, heather honey and butterscotch, followed by orange peel, grapefruit and almonds, with mocha, ginger and a slight hint of peat smoke on the finish.

Fifty years ago, Billy Walker, Master Distiller of GlenAllachie, began his whiskey journey as a blender. He joined a team that created iconic blended Scotch whiskeys that resonated worldwide. In 2021, the industry leader honored its roots with the reintroduction of White Heather Blended Scotch Whiskey . Now Billy Walker proudly presents his latest creation: White Heather 15 yo in limited edition.
 
With a half a century of experience with him, he chose a recipe with a particularly high proportion of single malt for the blended Scotch of 47%. The blend of single malt and grain whiskeys from the Highlands, Islay and Speyside regions was stored in a combination of premium American and Spanish oak barrels for an additional 3 years. The goal? Blend aromas and elicit additional depth and complexity from the wood . White Heather 15 yo offers an exceptional balance between honey-like sweetness and subtle peat smoke.

15 years
Barrel Type: First Fill American Oak Barrels, Sherry Butts, Second Fill Barrels & Hogsheads (primary maturation); Pedro Ximénez Puncheons, Oloroso Puncheons, American Virgin Oak Casks (secondary maturation)
48% vol.
Not colored
Not chill filtered

Tasting notes:

Nose: Heather honey and caramel, followed by orange peel, pineapple, mint and a hint of peat.
Palate: Layers of syrup, heather honey and butterscotch, followed by orange peel, grapefruit and almonds, with mocha, ginger and a slight hint of peat smoke on the finish.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Linkwood 2013/2023 Copper Signatory Vintage Single Malt Scotch Whiskey 43% Vol.
€ 39,90
€57,00/l
Kilchoman Sanaig 46.0% Vol.
69,99
€99,99/l
Clynelish 14 years 46.0%
69,99
€99,99/l
Macallan Harmony Collection - Amber Meadow 44.2% Vol.
€ 209,90
€299,86/l
Recently viewed

White Heather 15 y.o. Blended Scotch Whisky 48,0% Vol.

White Heather 15 y.o. Blended Scotch Whisky 48,0% Vol.

White Heather 15 y.o. Blended Scotch Whisky 48,0% Vol.

Size
Normaler Preis € 69,99
€ 99,99/l
  • Secure payments
  • Geringer Lagerbestand - 10 Artikel übrig
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt.
Aroma

Sirup, Heidehonig, Butterscotch, Orangenschalen, Grapefruit und Mandeln

Abgang

Leichter Torfrauch, Röstaromen & zarte Ingweraromen

Geschmack

Heidehonig und Karamell, gefolgt von Orangenschalen, Ananas, Minze und einem Hauch von Torf

Farbe

Bernstein

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

White Heather 15 y.o. Blended Scotch Whisky 48,0% Vol.

White Heather 15 y.o. Blended Scotch Whisky 48,0% Vol.

Produktart: Blended Scotch Whisky

Hersteller: The Glenallachie Distillery

Anschrift: Aberlour Banffshire AB38 9LR,

Land: Schottland

Vor fünfzig Jahren begann Billy Walker, Master Distiller von GlenAllachie, seine Whiskyreise als Blender. Er schloss sich einem Team an, das ikonische Blended Scotch Whiskys kreierte, die weltweit Anklang fanden. Im Jahr 2021 ehrte die Branchengröße ihre Wurzeln mit der Wiedereinführung des White Heather Blended Scotch Whiskys. Nun präsentiert Billy Walker stolz seine neueste Kreation: White Heather 15 y.o. in limitierter Auflage. Mit einem halben Jahrhundert an Erfahrung im Gepäck, wählte er für den Blended Scotch eine Rezeptur mit besonders hohem Single-Malt-Anteil von 47%. Der Blend aus Single Malt und Grain Whiskys der Regionen Highlands, Islay und Speyside wurde in einer Kombination aus erstklassigen amerikanischen und spanischen Eichenfässern für weitere 3 Jahre gelagert. Das Ziel? Aromen vermählen und dem Holz zusätzliche Tiefe und Komplexität entlocken. So bietet White Heather 15 y.o. eine außergewöhnliche Balance zwischen honigartiger Süße und subtilem Torfrauch. 15 Jahre Fasstyp: First Fill American Oak Barrels, Sherry Butts, Second Fill Barrels & Hogsheads (primary maturation); Pedro Ximénez Puncheons, Oloroso Puncheons, American Virgin Oak Casks (secondary maturation) 48% vol. Nicht gefärbt Nicht kühlfiltriert Tasting Notes: Nase: Heidehonig und Karamell, gefolgt von Orangenschalen, Ananas, Minze und einem Hauch von Torf. Gaumen: Schichten von Sirup, Heidehonig und Butterscotch, gefolgt von Orangenschalen, Grapefruit und Mandeln, mit Mokka, Ingwer und einem leichten Hauch von Torfrauch im Abgang.

Vor fünfzig Jahren begann Billy Walker, Master Distiller von GlenAllachie, seine Whiskyreise als Blender. Er schloss sich einem Team an, das ikonische Blended Scotch Whiskys kreierte, die weltweit Anklang fanden. Im Jahr 2021 ehrte die Branchengröße ihre Wurzeln mit der Wiedereinführung des White Heather Blended Scotch Whiskys. Nun präsentiert Billy Walker stolz seine neueste Kreation: White Heather 15 y.o. in limitierter Auflage.
 
Mit einem halben Jahrhundert an Erfahrung im Gepäck, wählte er für den Blended Scotch eine Rezeptur mit besonders hohem Single-Malt-Anteil von 47%. Der Blend aus Single Malt und Grain Whiskys der Regionen Highlands, Islay und Speyside wurde in einer Kombination aus erstklassigen amerikanischen und spanischen Eichenfässern für weitere 3 Jahre gelagert. Das Ziel? Aromen vermählen und dem Holz zusätzliche Tiefe und Komplexität entlocken. So bietet White Heather 15 y.o. eine außergewöhnliche Balance zwischen honigartiger Süße und subtilem Torfrauch.

15 Jahre
Fasstyp: First Fill American Oak Barrels, Sherry Butts, Second Fill Barrels & Hogsheads (primary maturation); Pedro Ximénez Puncheons, Oloroso Puncheons, American Virgin Oak Casks (secondary maturation)
48% vol.
Nicht gefärbt
Nicht kühlfiltriert

Tasting Notes:

Nase: Heidehonig und Karamell, gefolgt von Orangenschalen, Ananas, Minze und einem Hauch von Torf.
Gaumen: Schichten von Sirup, Heidehonig und Butterscotch, gefolgt von Orangenschalen, Grapefruit und Mandeln, mit Mokka, Ingwer und einem leichten Hauch von Torfrauch im Abgang.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Stonewood Drà Doublewood One 8 Jahre 49,2% vol.
€ 84,99
€121,41/l
Orkney 2005/2022 #2 Berry Bros. & Rudd Islay Single Malt Scotch Whisky Bottled exclusively for Kirsch Import 56,9% vol.
129,90
€185,57/l
Fairy Cask 2 Port Cask Finish Whiskey 54,5% Vol.
€ 84,99
€121,41/l
Black Rock Batch 8 SC Single Grain Whiskey 61,5% Vol.
€ 74,99
€107,13/l
Zuletzt Angesehen